It is currently Tue Aug 19, 2014 8:49 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Saturday Knights Fever 3/2/13
PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2013 4:54 pm 
Offline
Director of Community
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:57 am
Posts: 1108
Location: The house with the window and door on the front! ^^
Image

This Saturday Knights Fever will be full of Boost!

From 5 pm - 6 pm PST (8 pm - 9 pm EST) there will be a 25% Experience Boost.

From 6 pm - 7 pm PST (9 pm - 10 pm EST) there will be a 25% Mar Boost

There will be a GM as normal to take your questions, comments, and concerns!

_________________
For ALL that GameSamba has to offer, kindly click an image below:


Image Image


Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
© Copyright 2010 GameSamba

phpBB SEO